PLAYERS - (Click on name to view profile)
Senior List:
Kyle Archibald Joel Bowden Nathan Brown Wayne Campbell
Mark Chaffey Mark Coughlan Brett Deledio Darren Gaspar
Alex Gilmour Mark Graham Ray Hall Brent Hartigan
Rory Hilton Chris Hyde Daniel Jackson Kane Johnson
Andrew Kellaway Trent Knobel Andrew Krakouer Dean Limbach
Luke McGuane Danny Meyer Kelvin Moore Shane Morrison
Chris Newman Adam Pattison Kayne Pettifer Dean Polo
Andrew Raines Matthew Richardson Thomas Roach David Rodan
Jay Schulz Troy Simmonds Greg Stafford Richard Tambling
Greg Tivendale Shane Tuck
Rookie List:
Nathan Foley Will Thursfield

Senior Coach:Damien Hardwick
Assistant Coaches:Wayne Campbell
Justin Leppitsch
Brendon Lade
Danny Daly
Tim Clarke (Development)
David Newett (Development
Coburg Tigers/VFL Coach:Adam Potter

General Manager of Football:Craig Cameron
Football Operations Manager:Ross Monaghan
Head of Development:Tim Livingstone
Player Development Manager:Lauren Cooper
Opposition and List Analyst:Blair Hartley
Recruitment Manager:Francis Jackson
Recruiting Officers:Richard Taylor
Matthew Clarke
Elite Performance Manager:Matt Hornsby
Rehabilitation & conditioning Coach:terry Condon
Strength Coach:Adam Douglas
Sports Science Assistant:Brendan Fahrner
Boxing Coach:John Vickery
Property & Facility Manager:Giuseppe Mamone
Medical Staff:Dr Greg Hickey (Doctor)
Dr Matt Chamberlain (Doctor)
Ian Macindoe (Physiotherapist)
Anthony Schache (Physiotherapist)
Darren McMillan (Physiotherapist)
Kylie Andrew
Podiatrist:Sally Child
Head of Massage: Pablo Tymoszuk
Trainers:John Kelly (Head Trainer)
Ian Robinson
Scott Bull
Paul Malcolm
Sam Pupillo
Brian Eudey
Bek Smith
Michael Gregoriou
Frank Grima
Matt Pearce
Michael Deluca
Bootstudders:Ilmar Tiltins

President:Gary March
Treasurer:Rob Dalton
Directors:Garry Cameron
Don Lord
John Matthies
Maurice O'Shannassy (Vice President)
Peggy Haines
Rex Chadwick
Tony Free
Board Consultants:
Risk & Compliance Committee:Gary March
Brendon Gale
Rob Dalton
Peggy Haines
Don Lord
Michael Stahl
Ian Lancaster
Chief Executive Officer:Brendon Gale
Solicitor:Paul Horvarth Solicitors
Sazzani Scully Brand
Patron:David Mandie AM OBE
Vice Patrons:Judge Joseph O'Shea
Gary Krauss AM
John Dugan AM
Patrick Stone
William Durham
Sir Andrew Grimwade CBE
Hon. Peter Nixon AO
Cardinal George Pell
Neville Crowe
No. 1 Male Ticket Holder:David Mandie AM OBE
No. 1 Female Ticket Holder:
Finance Committee:Rob Dalotn
Gary March
Brendon Gale
Michael Stahl
Peggy Haines
John Matthies
Cheif Operating Officer:Michael Stahl
Finance Manager:Shannon Gordon
Financial Accountant:Hayley Bell
Accounts Assistant:Wendy Plowman
I.T. & Data Manager:Hayden Hill
General Manager Commercial Operations:Simon Derrick
Sponsorship:Cameron Morriss (Marketing and Brand Manager)
Vanessa Foo (Business Partners Manager)
Sales Department:Ryan Key (Corporate Sales Executive
Events & Coteries Co-Ordinator:Rachael Duncan
General Manager Media & Stakeholder Relations:Simon Matthews
Member & Supporter Operations Manager :Cain Liddle
Member and Supporter Services Supervisor :Jessica Hanks
Member Sales Executive:Daniel Griese
Member Communications & Engagement Officer:Emily Moody
Retail amrketng Manager:Alex Steel
Retail Operations Co-Ordinator:Matthew Steel
Merchandise Trainee:Renata Lazarovska
Club Relationship Manager:Dale Weightman
Operations Manager:Kristi Ogston
Indigenous Community Engagement Officer:Luke Murray
Junior Football & Community Development Manager:Micael Lacy
Communications:Tony Greenberg
Receptionist & Administration Officer:Dehanne Miles
Museum Curator:Roland Weekes
Club Historian:Bill Meaklim
Former Players & Officials:Mike Perry (President)
Cheer Squad:David Norman(President)
Supporter Group:Alice Wills