Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Whatever you say poor man’s claw

Same tendency to flood the forum with pot shots directed at everything and everyone at the club and then at other posters who dare question your opinion

:shh :shh :shh
Exhibit A right on cue  -cry harder...you're like a poor man's Al ...same smug self-righteousness but without the wit & humour he had to temper it......(although at least you don't also spout leftist dribble like he was prone to on occasion so I'll give you that)....if Meehan decided on concussions we'd have comatose players being sent back out.... :shh :shh :shh
Richmond Rant / Re: A little perspective…
« Last post by JP Tiger on Today at 10:10:06 PM »
I've barracked for Richmond since 1966, so there's nothing new under the sun results-wise. Although I do note that Melbourne Storm outscored Richmond, so maybe that's new.
:thumbsup   
« Last post by torch on Today at 10:04:58 PM »
I've been supporting Richmond since 1972

Member for 43 years

I'll also support them, wiil always be a member. The Club has given me so much. I've seen the highest of highs and been through the years of the being in footy wilderness... wouldn't change it

But it's also OK to be critical of the Club.

For me at the moment it's not the results that are gnawing at me it is the lack of effort. It is beyond disappointing. I haven't questioned the effort for a very long time...

BTW great post mat  :clapping

“It’s the lack of effort.”

Couldn’t agree more. Pressure, tackling and running hard doesn’t take skill or a game plan to do.

Increase the pressure, tackling and hard running and we don’t lose by that amount.

I question whether our “11 Premiership” players, excluding Vlastuin and Rioli, are leading by example?

Our cubs need matches, keep blooding them.

Our “Premiership Players” need to not accept the past two weeks.
Richmond Rant / Re: Noah Cumberland [merged]
« Last post by Wazza on Today at 09:08:34 PM »